North Carolina CCW Certification (Carried Concealed Handgun)

$139.99

This course will teach you all the fundamentals and laws you need to know to apply for your North Carolina Carry Concealed Handgun Permit.

Description

NOTE: Purchase this course and then contact us to schedule your class date with us!
We offer all day training (8hrs plus range) and two day split training (4hrs each day plus range on second day).

This Classroom and Range time course will teach you all the fundamentals and laws you need to know to apply for your North Carolina Carry Concealed Handgun Permit, recognized and reciprocated in 38 other states. .

Taught by NRA/USCCA and NC Dept of Justice certified instructors who strive to make the experience comfortable and informative.

During this eight hours course we cover everything you need to legal apply for your NC-CCH.

Following this highly interactive classroom training, Students will proceed to a local live-fire range and implement what they learned and qualify shooting one handed and two handed support at targets 3, 5, and 7 yards. Please bring your own firearm, ear and eye protection and at least 50 rounds of ammunition.

If you do not yet have a pistol, we can provide one for $25, plus ammunition, which is payable at our online store up to the day of the training. A
All Class Sales are final but you may reschedule your class for any reason at no additional charge.

This course is for experienced handgun owners, you will qualify ONLY and NOT have a practice run at the Range!
For beginners wanting to become NC-CCH certified we recommend our New shooters North Carolina CCW Certification (Carried Concealed Handgun) course which has extended Classroom and range time to practice before qualifying.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.